2023 3rd International Conference on Smart Transportation, Energy and Power (STEP 2023)
Technical Program Committee
Home / Technical Program Committee


Technical Program Committee Chair

画板 1.png

Prof. Zhengyou He

Southwest Jiaotong University, China


Zhengyou He is a Distinguished Professor and Doctoral Supervisor of Southwest Jiaotong University (SWJTU), and Director of Energy Internet Research Center of SWJTU. He is a Distinguished Professor of "Changjiang Scholars" under the Ministry of Education, a recipient of the National Outstanding Youth Fund, a leading talent under the "Ten Thousand People Program", a young and middle-aged leading talent under the Ministry of Science and Technology, and enjoys the State Council's Special Allowance. He is also the leader of the Young Innovation Team of Sichuan Province and the academic leader of the International Cooperation Base of Sichuan Province. He is now an IET Fellow, IEEE Senior Member, Director of the Chinese Society of Electrotechnology, Director of the Chinese Society of Electro-technology, Vice Chairman of the Electro-mathematics Committee of the Chinese Society of Electrical Engineering, Member of the Intelligent Transportation Committee of the Chinese Society of Artificial Intelligence, Standing Director of the Sichuan Provincial Science and Technology Youth Federation, and member of the editorial boards of "Electric Power Science and Technology" and "Electrotechnology". Dedicated to the research of protection and control of high-speed railroad power supply system to ensure the safety of high-speed railway, which has been widely popularized and applied in the country.

gif057.gifPersonel Website

Technical Program Committee Member

Prof. Zhining Chen, Academician of Singapore Academy of Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Shoudao Huang, Hunan University, China

Prof. Zhengyou He, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Xiaoqi Chen, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Prof. Qingsheng Zeng, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics (NUAA), China

Prof. Jingsong Kang, Tongji University, China

Prof. Hongzhong Ma, Hohai University, China 

Prof. Ronghai Qu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Fushuan Wen, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Minghui Hong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Guoqing Xu, Shanghai University, China

Prof. Xing Zhang, Hefei University of Technology, China

Prof. Giuseppe Carbone, Università della Calabria, Italy

Researcher, Liye Xiao, The Institute of Electrical Engineering (IEE) of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Roberto Leidhold, Otto Von Guericke University, Germany

Dr. Pui Yi LAU (Anna), Founding Chairman of AIM Asia, Singapore